Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bodian Dermatology

Patient Reviews

When searching for the best dermatologist to enhance the appearance of your skin, we understand the importance of finding a trusted practice. Great Neck, NY dermatologist Dr. Adam Bodian has many years of experience treating medical skin conditions and performing aesthetic enhancements to the skin and body. He and his expert staff are fully equipped with top-tier technologies and treatments to thoroughly address your skin care concerns. We invite you to take a look at our reviews from previous patients to give you an idea of the quality of care you can expect from us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST ON LI GO TO HIM NOW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I went here because I needed Botox treatment. I’ve been to several other dermatologists, but I’ve never been treated the same as how I was treated here. I look amazing now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I don’t know about the other reviews, but he was one of the best doctors I’ve been to. No wait at all. Had a time and he had a time for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Best dermatologist on LI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST ON LI GO TO HIM NOW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Bodian for 19 years. Probably one of the nicest people ever and so down to earth for a doctor. More importantly, he took after his father as he possesses so much skill and knowledge in the dermatology field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’m not really sure what the negative reviews are about because I’ve been a patient for twenty years. Dr. Adam Bodian removed a huge birthmark on one side of my face and I continue to go there for anything cosmetic dermatology related. So for all the negative comments don’t believe it because I was given a whole sense of confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Mary is a great dermatologist. Very friendly staff and short wait. Had me out in under 15 mins. Just went for a checkup and was very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2018

Best doctor, I had bad acne scars and he was able to basically make them disappear. Very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2014

I see Mena for the Laser Hair removal - love her! The office is always clean & the staff are nice. The procedure is affordable, fast, painless & it works :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I see Mena for the Laser Hair removal - love her! The office is always clean & the staff are nice. The procedure is affordable, fast, painless & it works :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2013

I visited Bodian Dermatology despite the reviews, which I later found to be quite wrong. Even though the wait might be a little long, it just shows you that he cares about his patients making sure they are all taken care of. The office manager was very understanding when I had a mishap with my insurance since I just switched companies, and she took care of everything! Overall very nice staff, great doctor, and I can't wait to visit the spa! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.