Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bodian Dermatology

Patient Reviews

When searching for the best dermatologist to enhance the appearance of your skin, we understand the importance of finding a trusted practice. Great Neck, NY dermatologist Dr. Adam Bodian has many years of experience treating medical skin conditions and performing aesthetic enhancements to the skin and body. He and his expert staff are fully equipped with top-tier technologies and treatments to thoroughly address your skin care concerns. We invite you to take a look at our reviews from previous patients to give you an idea of the quality of care you can expect from us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Brustein is thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2016

After seeing Dr. Bodian my pimples started disappearing and people started mentioning how great I look.Thank you Dr. Bodian. Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had Dr.Bodian do some fillers in my face and I look 20 years younger!!! People don't know what I did but keep telling me how young and fresh I look! Where has Dr.Bodian been all my life!!! Daniella More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2016

He is very competent and doesn't make you anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

I had fraxel done by Dr Bodian. It's doctors like Dr. Bodian who remind you that your doctor cares about you as a patient. During the time he spent with me it was obvious that he cares about his patients and their treatments. He takes his time during every procedure and does everything he can do to make you comfortable in his office as well as help you find the best treatment possible with or without insurance. I would recommend him to anyone who asks for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2016

Very happy with my Botox results. Dr. Bodian focuses exclusively on the face and his experience and skill is evident in my results. The results are natural and I look refreshed and well rested rather than "over botoxed". I highly recommend Dr. Bodian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2016

Very happy with my Botox results. Dr. Bodian focuses exclusively on the face and his experience and skill is evident in my results. The results are natural and I look refreshed and well rested rather than "over botoxed". I highly recommend Dr. Bodian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

I went to see Dr. Bodian for my acne and after one visit my face cleared up instantly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Bodian is amazing!!! I went to have some work done on my face and after a few visits people started saying I look 15 years younger! They don't believe my age now More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.