Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bodian Dermatology

Patient Reviews

When searching for the best dermatologist to enhance the appearance of your skin, we understand the importance of finding a trusted practice. Great Neck, NY dermatologist Dr. Adam Bodian has many years of experience treating medical skin conditions and performing aesthetic enhancements to the skin and body. He and his expert staff are fully equipped with top-tier technologies and treatments to thoroughly address your skin care concerns. We invite you to take a look at our reviews from previous patients to give you an idea of the quality of care you can expect from us.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

Mary and the staff are AMAZING! Love to each one of them. Mary has been seeing me for years and does all my botox treatment. She is precise and on point! Linda is super helpful at the front desk and is so kind. Thank you always for everything this office does for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

Have been a patient of Dr. Bodian for many years -- always excellent!!! A few years ago, I started going to MARY, the Physician Assistant. She is the absolute best!! Very friendly, very experienced, very knowledgeable, listens intently, puts you at ease, goes out of her way to make sure you’re satisfied. I would honestly never go to anyone else!! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2024

Best dermatology practice around!! Same day or same week appointments. They even have weekend availability! Staff is wonderful and accommodating. I've seen all 3 providers, Dr. Bodian and both his PA's. Great bedside manner, VERY thorough, explain everything in great detail and patient. They're also great with teens and younger kids. Highly recommend this office. Top of the line. Their spa is excellent also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Best dermatology practice around!! Same day or same week appointments. They even have weekend availability! Staff is wonderful and accommodating. I've seen all 3 providers, Dr. Bodian and both his PA's. Great bedside manner, VERY thorough, explain everything in great detail and patient. They're also great with teens and younger kids. Highly recommend this office. Top of the line. Their spa is excellent also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Have been using this practice for more than a decade and they are the best. Dr Bodian is a great dermatologist, but I prefer a woman so I have used Mary for over a decade. She made my skin glow for our wedding 10 years ago, addressed concerns my last two pregnancies and has conquered my unfortunate adult acne. She is kind, professional and friendly and I truly value her medical advice and help. Highly recommend to anyone seeking a great dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Great treatment and staff Dr Bodian is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2024

Had a great experience with Dr. Bodian doing Co2 laser. Dr Bodian is kind, professional, and took his time with me to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. So far i have nice results with smoother looking skin and I am looking forward to the final results I will see in the next couple months! Thank you Dr. Bodian, I will definitely be back for more skin treatments in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2024

Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Bodian! Thorough appointments, great care, and extremely friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Dr. Bodian saved my life twice. Knowledgeable and caring. Well run practice. No better dermatologist in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Bodian and his excellent staff are very professional, friendly and explained everything about any procedure I've had done. The office is not only clean, but beautiful. I come to this dermatologist and spa from the Upper West Side of Manhattan. It's a quick train ride and two blocks from Great Neck Train Station. He's absolutely worth the commute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Dr adam bodian is an incredible dermatologist. My results are always perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

I go to Dr. Bodian for my yearly skin check and always have a pleasant experience. He and his nurse are both kind, down to earth, and attentive to all my needs. The office is always clean and his staff, very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

I had a painful rash and when I called the office Linda managed to squeeze me in the same day even though I was a new patient. Dr Bodian was great at diagnosing me and gave me a cream that worked immediately. All the staff in the office is friendly and professional. Great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

I enjoy coming to this practice. Dr. Bodian is down to earth, experienced, intuitive, and made recommendations to me that no ever had before regarding my concerns. The treatments he recommended to me have also been highly effective thus far. My only regret is that I hadn’t discovered his practice sooner! The staff is also attentive, friendly, and very organized. Thank you Dr. Bodian! -Amelia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2023

I highly recommend Dr Bodian. He takes his time, is concerned and has a very gentle touch. I have never bruised when getting Botox. The staff is lovely. I have never waited more than 15 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2023

Myriam Castillo does great eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

I have been a patient of the practice for several years and always had a pleasant experience with the entire office staff. Dr Bodian is very professional and takes his time to answer my questions. Don't pay attention to the negative reviews, can't make everyone happy all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2023

Dr. Bodian is very pleasant. He ask me what I want to work on. He explains what to expect before, during & after the procedure. The office is clean. Easy to get an appointment. The staff is very nice. I would recommend Dr. Bodian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2023

My experiences with Dr. Bodian and his staff have always been exceptional. Dr. Bodian and his staff are kind, professional, on time, caring and patient. Dr. Bodian never makes me feel rushed. He carefully and compassionately listens to my concerns and always provides an ideal treatment plan. Especially noteworthy is his desire to give great results at an affordable price, his patience and friendliness when working with my children and the time and care he puts into performing full body screenings. I couldn’t more strongly recommend a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2023

I have been seeing Dr. Bodian every few months for Botox and Fillers, and always extremely pleased with the entire office staff, as they are very caring and professional toward their patients.Dr. Bodian has a terrific bedside manner, explains every proceedure, and always pleasant and understanding.I highly recommend Dr. Bodian! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2023

I could not speak more highly about the entire staff at this practice. Mary has been amazing with clearing up my skin. Myriam gives the most wonderful facials and truly cares about her clients. The entire staff is very personable, kind, and caring. I am so glad I was recommended this practice as I have found with other derms I have gone to in the past that they do not care as much as this wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Saw Dr. Bodian for a skin check recently. The exam started on time. Dr. Bodian was friendly and thorough. He answered my questions thoughtfully. I felt very comfortable and confident with his knowledge and competency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

I've been a patient for 20+ years - Adam is the BEST!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

Bodian Dermatology group is excellent and the spa is excellent for facials , clean!!!!. Dr. Bodian is a perfectionist cosmetic or Medical , Dr.Bodian is the best and is so kind through years always been there for me and my family, honest, fabulous, and rare to find to kind of doctor these days. The best of the best! The supporting staff is also quick to help and nice. I highly recommend him . Allison Pehel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

I have had treatment for skin growth as well as cosmetic needs. Dr. Bodian is one of the best I've ever worked with. He is professional, thorough, gentle, and has a terrific bedside manner. He has also treated my family members, with the utmost care and skill for their safety and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Great staff and always great care from Dr Bodian - I have been a patient for over 30 years and I am always pleased with the level of care I receive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2023

i highly recommend this Derm office. Dr Bodian is attentive. and Mary, the NP or PA is wonderful. l have been a patient at least 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

There is no one like Dr. Bodian. His attention to my needs are phenomenal. I drive here from the city because of his expertise. The whole staff is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Best doctor in New York. Hands down no contest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2022

I’m so excited with the results of a laser treatment I received on my mouth!  Dr Adam Bodian so professionally and caringly  removed dark little blood vessels from my lips and I love the way I look as I should!!! It feels so good that darkness is gone from my mouth with minimal pain and no scars as well !! Instant wonderful results too !! Thank you so much Doctor Bodian   You also have a wonderful supportive staff as well!!! I highly reccomend Doctor Bodian for all your skincare needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at bodian dermatology. Everybody at the front desk was very helpful with Ali products and signing in To Ali website. Without the help of those at the front desk I would not have been able to complete the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr Bodian is great, I had a really bad situation with the veins in my legs and was embarrassed to wear shorts but Dr Bodian was able to work his magic and fix it. Great job, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

On Friday June 10th 2022 I had an appointment at Bodian Dermatology. I was a little nervous because I didn't know who Physician Assistant Mary was. I only been seen by Dr Bodian and Maria. Well, let me tell you Mary is an angel. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Not only is she a nice lady she gave me the most professional care and explained everything to me about my procedure . Thanks again Mary 🙏 Terence L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

On Friday June 10th 2022 I had an appointment at Bodian Dermatology. I was a little nervous because I didn't know who Physician Assistant Mary was. I only been seen by Dr Bodian and Maria. Well, let me tell you Mary is an angel. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Not only is she a nice lady she gave me the most professional care and explained everything to me about my procedure . Thanks again Mary 🙏 Terence L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Best doctor for dark skin. My sister and I love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

I have been seeing Dr Bodian for over 9 years. Dr Bodian is excellent. I have been traveling for 1 1/2 hours from Brooklyn for the last 4 years. It’s worth traveling to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Bodian for over 10 years and he is amazing. Dr. Bodian provides the best advice. The office staff is very efficient and super friendly. I highly recommend him and have to many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Mary is amazing…. So kind, thorough and helpful. She is calming, not pushy but full of helpful hints and solutions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Mary is amazing…. So kind, thorough and helpful. She is calming, not pushy but full of helpful hints and solutions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

I have been going to Dr Bodian for over a decade. I’ve had tattoo removal, Botox and filler‘s as well. I wouldn’t go to anyone else his entire team is extremely professional. And I always leave his office feeling better than when I went in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

This doctor is the best of the best. Had Botox treatment with amazing, long-lasting, natural results, no pain or bruising. I’ve relocated and wish I could fly back to Long Island to see Dr. Bodian. No doctor compares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2021

I had the most wonderful facial with Myriam. She is amazing. My skin is glowing and feels so soft. Myriam uses the best products for sensitive skin. She also shapes my eyebrows and they look great. The spa has a warm and inviting atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2021

I had the most wonderful facial with Myriam. She is amazing. My skin is glowing and feels so soft. Myriam uses the best products for sensitive skin. She also shapes my eyebrows and they look great.  The spa has a warm and inviting atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

I’ve been seeing Myriam Castillo for electrolysis since May of this year.I’m loving the results thus so far.She is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.Myriam is a professional and is amazing at what she does which is magic with skin.I would highly recommend giving her a try for your skin care needs.Her receptionist Elvira is also the sweetest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

I've been seeing Myriam Castillo for electrolysis since May of this year.I'm loving the results thus so far.She is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.Myriam is a professional and is amazing at what she does which is magic with skin.I would highly recommend giving her a try for your skin care needs.Her receptionist Elvira is also the sweetest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2021

My visits to Bodian Dermatology are always really good because they advise me on what acne products are best to tackle my acne and improve my skin. Myriam Castillo, in particular, has been so incredibly helpful in recommending certain products to help clear up my skin. After she recommended I use hyaluronic acid in place of moisturizer and the exfoliator accelerator, I have seen amazing results. My acne has drastically improved! Not only that, but the facials I’ve received here by Myriam are very well done and leave my skin feeling so soft and clean. Thank you so much to Bodian Dermatology and Myriam for helping me along my acne journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I don't know what the other reviews are talking about but this office saved me and my dads life. We both had skin cancer which he found and removed it right away took a 2 week recovery but after that I could of never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2021

This office is the best dermatology I have been to in a while! I had acne for around 2 years going to almost every dermatologist than finally I tried Dr B and now my face has never been better! 100% recomand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST ON LI GO TO HIM NOW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I went here because I needed Botox treatment. I’ve been to several other dermatologists, but I’ve never been treated the same as how I was treated here. I look amazing now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I don’t know about the other reviews, but he was one of the best doctors I’ve been to. No wait at all. Had a time and he had a time for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Best dermatologist on LI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST ON LI GO TO HIM NOW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Bodian for 19 years. Probably one of the nicest people ever and so down to earth for a doctor. More importantly, he took after his father as he possesses so much skill and knowledge in the dermatology field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Bodian and his staff literally saved my skin. I was a typical teenager with all the uncontrollable bumps and blemishes that came along with puberty. With all the creams and attention needed, Dr. Bodian has cleared up my skin and made me feel comfortable for the first time in a long time. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I’m not really sure what the negative reviews are about because I’ve been a patient for twenty years. Dr. Adam Bodian removed a huge birthmark on one side of my face and I continue to go there for anything cosmetic dermatology related. So for all the negative comments don’t believe it because I was given a whole sense of confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

Best dermatologist I’ve ever been to!  Dr. Bodian is extremely knowledgeable, patient and honest.  He took his time to perform a thorough skin analysis on me and didn’t try pushing a bunch of treatments on me.  Another dermatologist recommended clear and brilliant for me and he told me it’s not a good choice for someone with my complexion because it could cause hyperpigmentation.  He takes his time to explain everything he’s doing.  I am so glad I found him! I’ve already referred my girlfriend to him.  I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

Best dermatologist I've ever been to!  Dr. Bodian is extremely knowledgeable, patient and honest.  He took his time to perform a thorough skin analysis on me and didn't try pushing a bunch of treatments on me.  Another dermatologist recommended clear and brilliant for me and he told me it's not a good choice for someone with my complexion because it could cause hyperpigmentation.  He takes his time to explain everything he's doing.  I am so glad I found him! I've already referred my girlfriend to him.  I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Bodian for many years. He is honest, caring, kind and an excellent practitioner. Similarly, his staff, is a delight, especially Elvira.  I have consulted him for both minor and major issues and have always left with issues being resolved to my satisfaction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’m not really sure what the negative reviews are about because I’ve been a patient for twenty years. Dr. Adam Bodian removed a huge birthmark on one side of my face and I continue to go there for anything cosmetic dermatology related. So for all the negative comments don’t believe it because I was given a whole sense of confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

He's a good doctor, helped me a lot with me and my brothers skin. We've been trying to find someone for a couple months now. He was nice and helpful. The people at the front were also very nice and patient. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

He’s a good doctor, helped me a lot with me and my brothers skin. We’ve been trying to find someone for a couple months now. He was nice and helpful. The people at the front were also very nice and patient. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Mary is a great dermatologist. Very friendly staff and short wait. Had me out in under 15 mins. Just went for a checkup and was very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2018

Best doctor, I had bad acne scars and he was able to basically make them disappear. Very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

I go to Dr. Bodian for annual skin cancer exam. As a breast cancer survivor & family history of melanoma,  Dr. Bodian has always been extremely vigilant in my skin exams. He examines me literally from my scalp to in between my toes. He is very professional & there is always a female medical staff person present in the exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Brustein is thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr Adam Bodian is the best! He is an expert diagnostician, can use an array of solutions precisely, and is a kind and attentive person.My family and I have been going to him for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2016

After seeing Dr. Bodian my pimples started disappearing and people started mentioning how great I look.Thank you Dr. Bodian. Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had Dr.Bodian do some fillers in my face and I look 20 years younger!!! People don't know what I did but keep telling me how young and fresh I look! Where has Dr.Bodian been all my life!!! Daniella More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2016

He is very competent and doesn't make you anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have known Dr. Bodian for many years.  He is talented, caring and thorough.  His diagnosis of one's problem is always accurate. ....and in an emergency, he does not hesitate to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have known Dr. Bodian for many years.  He is talented, caring and thorough.  His diagnosis of one’s problem is always accurate. ....and in an emergency, he does not hesitate to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

I had fraxel done by Dr Bodian. It's doctors like Dr. Bodian who remind you that your doctor cares about you as a patient. During the time he spent with me it was obvious that he cares about his patients and their treatments. He takes his time during every procedure and does everything he can do to make you comfortable in his office as well as help you find the best treatment possible with or without insurance. I would recommend him to anyone who asks for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2016

Very happy with my Botox results. Dr. Bodian focuses exclusively on the face and his experience and skill is evident in my results. The results are natural and I look refreshed and well rested rather than "over botoxed". I highly recommend Dr. Bodian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2016

Very happy with my Botox results. Dr. Bodian focuses exclusively on the face and his experience and skill is evident in my results. The results are natural and I look refreshed and well rested rather than "over botoxed". I highly recommend Dr. Bodian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

I went to see Dr. Bodian for my acne and after one visit my face cleared up instantly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Bodian is amazing!!! I went to have some work done on my face and after a few visits people started saying I look 15 years younger! They don't believe my age now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bodian's for years! I always feel excellent when I leave his care. I travel from Manhattan especially to see Dr. Bodian. He is caring and has a great bed side manner. Dr. Bodian asks me how I am doing throughout each procedure to make sure I am comfortable. I like to ask questions about the process and he is always patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bodian’s for years! I always feel excellent when I leave his care. I travel from Manhattan especially to see Dr. Bodian. He is caring and has a great bed side manner. Dr. Bodian asks me how I am doing throughout each procedure to make sure I am comfortable. I like to ask questions about the process and he is always patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2015

I guess that the handful of people who did not have a good experience are the ones most anxious to post, but I can tell you , their experiences are NOTHING like mine. I have been to Dr. Bodian several times in the past few years, and have NEVER waited for long at all. Dr. Bodian is FANTASTIC at what he does, his staff is friendly and helpful, and the whole experience is positive. If you need a Dermatologist (I switched from a older guy not too far away who routinely keeps patients waiting 2-3 hours and is then a condescending ass with poor skills) definitely give Dr Bodian a try. I have used him for medical and cosmetic issues, his attention to me and sense of caring and knowledge was identical at each visit. He is simply a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2014

I have been going to this practice since Dr  Bodian's dad was the dermatologist! Went to  him for teenaged acne, now to his amazing son for my wrinkles in middle age! Love this office : front desk to Mena to PA's and the good Doctor himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2014

I have been going to this practice since Dr  Bodian’s dad was the dermatologist! Went to  him for teenaged acne, now to his amazing son for my wrinkles in middle age! Love this office : front desk to Mena to PA’s and the good Doctor himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2014

I see Mena for the Laser Hair removal - love her! The office is always clean & the staff are nice. The procedure is affordable, fast, painless & it works :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2013

I see Mena for the Laser Hair removal - love her! The office is always clean & the staff are nice. The procedure is affordable, fast, painless & it works :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2013

I visited Bodian Dermatology despite the reviews, which I later found to be quite wrong. Even though the wait might be a little long, it just shows you that he cares about his patients making sure they are all taken care of. The office manager was very understanding when I had a mishap with my insurance since I just switched companies, and she took care of everything! Overall very nice staff, great doctor, and I can't wait to visit the spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2010

Bodian Dermatology is a state of the art office for medical and cosmetic and spa treatments. Dr Bodian and his PAs and office staff are always helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2010

doctor bodian is great but with exceptions. you need to have a life threatening disease or major cosmetic issues for him to really work his magic. if you have regular eczema or some weird rash that won't go away, then feel free to go to one of his PAs. because i have discoid lupus, he is very caring and careful with me. he has treated my skin and really helped me with all my facial issues that my lupus has destroyed. i am a work in progress and dr. adam knows what to do every step of the way. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2010

doctor bodian is great but with exceptions.you need to have a life threatening disease or major cosmetic issues for him to really work his magic. if you have regular eczema or some weird rash that won’t go away, then feel free to go to one of his PAs.because i have discoid lupus, he is very caring and careful with me. he has treated my skin and really helped me with all my facial issues that my lupus has destroyed. i am a work in progress and dr. adam knows what to do every step of the way. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.